Не все инвесторы могут выделить время на изучение рынков и новостей, и не все готовы в любой момент принять верное торговое решение, которое поможет получить существенную прибыль.Для тех, у кого нет на это времени или сил, iBrokers.Trade предлагает услугу «Управляемый счет». Такой счет представляет собой персонализированный инвестиционный портфель, специально «подогнанный» под цели его владельца. Все управляемые счета предоставляются сторонними независимыми поставщиками услуг.Все управляемые счета предоставляются сторонними независимыми поставщиками услуг.

Зачем нужны управляемые счета

Управляемыми счетами пользуются как начинающие трейдеры, так и опытные, и причины на то могут быть разные, будь то банальная нехватка времени или необходимость в уверенности, что средствами управляет профессиональный инвестор, задача которого – получать прибыль круглые сутки. Таким образом, управляемый счет – это идеальный инструмент для того, чтобы верно определить цели и добиться успеха с помощью профессионала с богатым опытом работы.

Подробнее об управляемых счетах

Как и в случае с остальными услугами iBrokers.Trade, условия управляемого счета персонализируются сообразно вашим задачам и требованиям. Для получения более подробной информации свяжитесь со специалистом по управляемым счетам, и вы получите ответы на все вопросы, чтобы понять, нужен вам управляемый счет или нет.

Для получения информации о прочих услугах iBrokers.Trade или для получения помощи перейдите на страницу Контакты и свяжитесь с нами по телефону, электронной почте или в онлайн-чате. Специалисты iBrokers.Trade всегда готовы ответить на ваши вопросы.

Some investors have the freedom ­ and luxury ­ of time: to learn about the markets, follow the news whenever news relating to their trading assets occur, and make profit­generating decisions at any point, thereby generating substantial income online. On the other hand, at iBrokers.The trade we offer a service called Managed Accounts. These are personalized investment portfolios which are tailored to the specific needs of the account holder.

All the money managing services are third party. Why do clients choose to use the Managed Accounts Service?

Managed Accounts are used by both beginners and advanced traders for various reasons. Whether it’s lack of time or having the peace of mind that your funds are being handled by a professional investor who is dedicated to generating profits 24/7 for the portfolios he or she manages, this service is a way to set goals and place the path to success in the hands a full-time investor with a proven track­record.

For more information about Managed Accounts

Like all services offered to you by iBrokers.Trade, the trading terms, and conditions of Managed Accounts are personalized per your requirements. For more details, Contact a Managed Account Specialist and receive the answers you need to decide whether you want to have your portfolio handled by a Managed Account Specialist.

For other services and support options available to iBrokers.Trade clients, visit our Services page for a detailed list of services and options. Connect with us by email, phone or Live Chat via the Contact Us page or at the form below. At iBrokers.Trade, a representative is always available to answer any questions you have or help in any way you require!